A Daily PLAN

A Daily PLAN:   A-E-I-O-U + Y: Take Your “MEDS”

Sleep, Breathe, Drink Water, Rest,

AM Meditation, Evening Self-reflection…

Slow down! Take the Time.

I RADIATE QUALITIES

Make a commitment to yourself:

A = Abstinence from addictive choices…food plan…self-restraint

E = Exercise…physical activity

I = “I”…self-care

O = Others…interact in relationships

U = Uncover feelings…I feel…

+

Y = Yahoo…I’m grateful! for…

1.

2.

3.

Take your DAILY MEDS: “I pray that I’ll non-negotiably take my MEDS – Meditation, Exercise, Diet, and Social connection……out of unconditional love and acceptance of myself I will take my meds….”

Don’t look around and see what the world needs.

LOOK at what you need to truly come alive

and give that to yourself,

because what the world needs is…

“truly alive people”,

and give that gift to the world!

— Harold Thurman Whitman

106 GIVING LIFE!_1324703

 Be yourself.

Life is precious as it is.

All the elements for

Your happiness

are already here.

 

Gander at:

 

One thought on “A Daily PLAN

  1. Thank you for the reminders and tips, Bob. In my mindset today, this came as a gentle reminder to take care of “ME”! Physical pain is the #1 offender lately. Forgetting to take my MEDS, and then I am all off-balance! You have wonderful insight. Thank you and take care,
    Nada Brown

Leave a Reply

