Notice The Complex Web of Holistic Health and Personal Vitality

 WEB OF CHOICES

Health management is about life balance with many factors affecting each other.

Experiencing a healthy life is about balance. However, health and wellness issues are complex.

Notice The Web of Existence: Patterns, patterns everywhere! Not a moment’s peace

Complex Web Of Weight Management

This holistic health model illustrates that there are physical, environmental, and mental-emotional-spiritual factors influencing your life. Some of these factors you can control, some you can’t.

Do you recognize some of these factors as possibly contributing to your life imbalances? Finding new ways to overcome those sabotaging influences can lead to success. This BLOG will focus on those areas you CAN change, prioritizing your goals to work on those that will have the greatest impact, and carrying through with your plan to make practical changes to achieve success.

83 EXPLORE_1151080

After all, if you keep doing what you’ve always done, you’ll keep getting what you’ve always gotten. I have confidence you will find solutions that work for you. As you invest in yourself you will receive the fruit of personal freedom!

 

For a PDF version of this model: FACTORS INFLUENCING HEALTH AND FITNESS-Website.pdf

Socio-Ecological ModelSocioecological_model

To understand yourself gander at Your Life–Everything Is Interconnected!


 

WE FORM HABITS, THEN HABITS FORM US

Are you sick and tired of being sick and tired?

 

For AMAZING INSIGHTS visit also:

To Explore ADDICTIONS of all kinds, read about:

 

16 thoughts on “Notice The Complex Web of Holistic Health and Personal Vitality

  1. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I am
    going to forward this article to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  2. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement.
    Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

    • Greetings!

      Like you, I have found my drawings and content over the Internet too….used without permission.
      A number of times people have requested permission and I have granted that…if it was appropriate.
      Most often people want me to promote their products, especially supplements. As you can see, I have NO advertising and believe in self-management and regular REAL foods to promote healing.

      My website and BLOG are a gift to the world…sharing all of the wisdom that I’ve gained over 42 years of lifestyle change. I’ve kept off 250 pounds and am drug and alcohol-free for 26 years.
      Good luck with your BLOG. 🙂 Bob

  3. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many
    months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

    • Greetings!
      I’m sorry to hear that you had problems.
      I have had NO hackers so far….I do get LOTS of spam regularly that I delete. I don’t know if WordPress has the option of making backups.
      Happy spring…almost summer to you.
      🙂 Bob

  4. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a
    very good article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  5. Wonderful post! We will be linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  6. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for weight loss using garcinia cambogia

  7. Hey very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb ..
    I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am glad to search out numerous useful info right here in the put up, we need develop more techniques in this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  8. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a
    really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  9. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
    this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be
    back.

  10. I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, however I thought this put up was
    great. I do not realize who you’re however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

